The Joey Bra

3 Reasons to wear it, My Keys, My Cell, My ID.

Well it’s Friday..again. I don’t know about you but it sure did go fast this week, and boy was it busy for us at Siren Media Marketing. I am getting spammed on my other blog, not too happy about that one.
So like I said last week. we are going to post something short, sweet, and fun on Fridays, keep it light at least for the summer.
And so here is the next installment. This was brought to our office by a man oddly enough.

It’s a very useful tool for some. It’s called the Joey Bra.  Joey I guess because of the pouch like a Joey(of the Kangaroo family). It sells for $19.95 USD–down from $29.95, It comes in small medium and large, and the design is a cute Leopard print.

Joey

Siren MEdia Marketing

Joey Bra

Their claim to fame “It discreetly holds a cellphone, ID, and key on the side of your bra with easy access.”

I know, I know. We are all wondering “why didn’t I think of that?” I am sure someone mentioned it at the Gym or in Yoga class but didn’t follow through with it.

Personally I think it’s a great idea for the gym as well. I wish them all the best. Who knows where this can go. Look at the Spanx empire.

Here is a really short demo from the founder:

More information:

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1094440554/joeybra-the-first-sexy-and-fashionable-pocketed-br/widget/video.html
If you want to order one or get more info, here is their site:

http://www.joeybra.com/

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Fashion, Fun Stuff, Products and services

Leave a Reply

